Representatives and Participating Agencies

SCBIC Representatives
 

Town of Whitestown
David Glenn, Chairperson of the SCBIC
8539 Clark Mills Road
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: ppgpitts3@roadrunner.com
Phone: (315) 534-5048

SCBIC Staff
Kristin E. Campbell, Principal Planner
c/o Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program
Boehlert Center at Union Station
321 Main St
Utica, NY 13501
Email: kcampbell@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 798-5710

Town of New Hartford
Richard Sherman, Highway Superintendent
111 New Hartford St
New Hartford, NY 13414
Email: rsherman@townofnewhartfordny.gov
Phone: (315) 724-4300

Town of Paris
Jim Canaguier, Highway Superintendent
9550 Pinnacle Road
Sauquoit, NY  13456
Email: jamescanaguier@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 737-7262

Village of New Hartford
Tom Hughes, DPW Superintendent
2 Mill Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
Email: tomhughes@villageofnewhartford.com
Phone: (315)724-0379

Village of Whitesboro
Charles Tritten, DPW Superintendent
10 Moseley St
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: whtborohighway@roadrunner.com
Phone: 315-736-7003

Town of Whitestown
Sal Granato, Highway Superintendent
4 White St
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Email: highway@whitestown.net
Phone: (315) 736-4531

Village of Yorkville
Joseph Morosco, Fire Chief
168 Campbell Ave
Yorkville, NY 13495
Phone: 315-724-2313

Village of New York Mills
Kenneth Jarosz, DPW Superintendent
1 Maple Street
New York Mills, NY 13417
Phone: (315) 736-9212

City of Utica
Michael Mahoney/ Stephanie Wurz
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, NY 13502
Email: mmahoney@cityofutica.com
Phone: (315) 792-0152

Oneida County Department of Water Quality and Water Pollution Control
Steve Devan, Commissioner
PO Box 442
Utica, NY 13503
Email: sdevan@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 798-5656

Oneida County Emergency Services
Dan Appler, Deputy Director
120 Base Road
Oriskany, New York 13424
Email: dappler@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 765-2526

Oneida County Department of Public Works
Dave Babowicz, Assistant Engineer
6000 Airport Road
Oriskany, NY 13424
Email: dbabowicz@ocgov.net
Phone: (315) 793-6218